Selasa, 26 Maret 2013

Yoon Yeo Jung

Name: 윤여정 (尹汝貞) / Yoon Yeo Jung
Profession: Actress
Birthdate: 1947-Jun-19
Birthplace: Gyeonggi Province, South Korea
Blood type: B
Star sign: Gemini
Family: Two sons
Education: Hanyang University

TV Shows
The King 2hearts (MBC, 2012)
Unexpected You (KBS2, 2012)
Can You Hear My Heart (MBC, 2011)
My Happy Home (MBC, 2010)
Golden Fish (MBC, 2010)
Heading to the Ground (MBC, 2009)
The Road Home (KBS1, 2009)
The World That They Live In (KBS2, 2008)
Chunja’s Happy Events (MBC, 2008)
Who Are You? (MBC, 2008)
Golden Era of Daughter in Law (KBS2, 2007)
The Person I Love (SBS, 2007)
What’s Up Fox? (MBC, 2006)
Pure 19 (KBS1, 2006)
I Really Really Like You (MBC, 2006)
Sad Goodbye (KBS2, 2005)
Be Strong Geum Soon (MBC, 2005)
Love and Sympathy (SBS, 2005)
Ireland (MBC, 2004)
War of the Roses (MBC, 2004)
One Million Roses (MBC, 2003)
Pearl Necklace (KBS2, 2003)
On the Prairie (KBS2, 2003)
Rose Fence (KBS2, 2003)
Dal-Joong’s Cinderella (KBS2, 2003)
Ruler of Your Own World (MBC, 2002)
Who’s My Love (KBS2, 2002)
This is Love (KBS1, 2001)
I Like Dong Suh (KBS2, 2001)
Stock Flower (KBS2, 2001)
Hotelier (MBC, 2001)
Soon Ja (SBS, 2001)
I Want To Keep Seeing You (SBS, 2000)
Tough Guy’s Love (KBS2, 2000)
Did We Really Love (MBC, 1999)
Crush (KBS2, 1998)
Lie (KBS2, 1998)
The Bathhouse (KBS2, 1995)
How’s Your Husband? (SBS, 1993)
What’s Love (MBC, 1991)
First Love (MBC, 1986)

Garoojigi (2008)
The Old Garden (2006)
Hwang Jin-yi (2007)
Maundy Thursday (2006)
Springtime / When Spring Comes (2004)
A Good Lawyer’s Wife (2003)
An Experience Worth Dying for (1995)
Be a Wicked Woman (1990)
Mother (1985)

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar